Bodhi’s daily Words Yoga # 3 / Bodhisattva / douglasleethompson blog/ A self empowering daily mantra Yoga

douglasleethompson

  1. couragous
  2. strenght

tumblr_mvezyd45tO1seg9dno1_500

Enigma – A Posteriori – 432 Hz

I AM

3. gratified

4. beautiful

5. research

6. optimists

7. possible

8. friendly

I AM

gif-universe-planets-CGI-273749

9. positive thinking

10. admirable

11. humorous

12. inspired

13. I Am Promoting world peace

14. Peace & Love

I am

15. poetry

16. A theorectical philosopher

17. reliable

18. spiritual

19. fulfillment

20. knowledge

21. powerful

I am

giphy (1)

22. facinating

23. stimulating

24. thoughtful

25. I have a unbroken human spirit

26. strenghth

27. cour-age

I am

A blogger

fighter

Frequency A432hz

creator

thought provoking

I am

Sonic Geometry

I am a FREE Human being

I am a producer

I produce outcome

Love

I am

Fearless

true

Safe

security

protected

enlightment

I am

buddha-laughing

A Bodhisattva

Bodhi Rex North

Yoga

Balanced

Peace

funny

chill

I am

Awe-sum

heroism

gallantry

valor

grit

audacity

courage

I AM

bravery

pride

I AM A

sensate

dreamer

I AM

kind

View original post 72 more words

Leave a Reply

