Archangel Michael, take command over all dark spirits Spell/ douglasleethompson blog

douglasleethompson

SigilofStMichaelimageimage

Archangel Michael, take command over all dark spirits
1. By the authority of the Christ Flame within me, I call to Archangel Michael to manifest your Flaming Presence with me and form an impenetrable shield around my energy field. Protect me from all imperfect energies, dark spirits, discarnate souls and all forces of anti-christ, and enlighten me so that I can identify dark vibrations. I hereby choose to stop all darkness from entering my being. Archangel Michael, protect all people from all imperfect energies and dark spirits.


Hail Michael

Hail Archangel Michael, Lord of Angels,
Your Presence is always with us.
Protect us from all forces of darkness,
and bind the enemy within us.
We take dominion over our lives,
and manifest God’s kingdom on Earth.

Holy Michael, Defender of Faith.
we invoke your Blue-flame Sword.
Cut us free from the lies of anti-christ,
so we can pierce the veil…

View original post 4,841 more words

Leave a Reply

