I am Ether

https://arcjojo.wordpress.com/2016/07/31/be/
July 31, 2016Arc jojo, UncategorizedClaudia Nicole Thompson, dexter maine 04930, I am in a State of being Arc jojo I am Douglas Lee Thompson I am Om I am 888 I am Shalom I am Sublime I am Nirvana I am Namaste I am Chi I am Arc jojo I am Arc Bodhisattva I am Liam Llewellyn Badger A, Noah Douglas Thompson, pamela a thompson, velma withee, words are not needed . Saint Thérèse Where ever you see a Rainbow that’s Gods Promise John 3:16 Holy Bible

I am in a State of being

                      Arc jojo

I am Douglas Lee Thompson 

I am Om
I am 888 

I am Shalom 

I am Sublime

I am Nirvana 

I am Namaste

I am Chi

I am Arc jojo

I am Arc Bodhisattva

I am Liam Llewellyn Badger Actor

I am Bodhi Rex North

I am Saint Bla Bla

I am the God of Hearts

I am a Bum

I am a hippie 
I am an eternal spiritual being called           

                         Arc jojo
      In a Spirit of Peace and Goodwill 
                        I Love you 
                    Unconditionally 

Prayer is an act of love , words are not needed . Saint Thérèse 
Where ever you see a Rainbow that’s Gods Promise 


http://www.arcjojo.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

